Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Al Stonitsch Village Administrator astonitsch@vil.woodridge.il.us (630) 719-4705
Administration Peggy Halik Assistant Village Administrator phalik@vil.woodridge.il.us (630) 719-4705
Administration Trevor Bosack Assistant to the Village Administrator tbosack@vil.woodridge.il.us (630) 719-4709
Administration Maureen Albright Human Resources Manager malbright@vil.woodridge.il.us (630) 719-2946
Administration Eric Patt Village Attorney epatt@rsplaw.com (847) 832-5602
Community Development Eric Alwin Building Commissioner ealwin@vil.woodridge.il.us (630) 719-6106
Community Development Phil Green Planner pgreen@vil.woodridge.il.us (630) 719-2906
Community Development Kimberly Porter Community Development Director kporter@vil.woodridge.il.us (630) 719-4766
Finance Nadine Alletto Director of Finance nalletto@vil.woodridge.il.us (630) 719-4713
Finance Daren Clary Assistant Director of Finance dclary@vil.woodridge.il.us (630) 960-7096
Finance Linda Dalton Accounting Manager ldalton@vil.woodridge.il.us (630) 719-4714
Police Brian Cunningham Chief of Police bcunningham@vil.woodridge.il.us (630) 719-4728
Police Tom Stefanson Deputy Chief of Police tstefanson@vil.woodridge.il.us (630) 719-4733
Police Kenneth Ostarello Deputy Chief of Police kostarello@vil.woodridge.il.us (630) 719-4725
Public Works Christopher Bethel Director cbethel@vil.woodridge.il.us (630) 719-4767
Public Works Jeff Moline Assistant Director jmoline@vil.woodridge.il.us (630) 719-4754
Public Works Ben Santore Superintendent of Operations bsantore@vil.woodridge.il.us (630) 719-4756
Village Board Greg Abbott Trustee ldavies@vil.woodridge.il.us (630) 719-4706
Village Board Mary Anne Blair Trustee ldavies@vil.woodridge.il.us (630) 719-4706
Village Board Gina Cunningham Mayor gcunningham@vil.woodridge.il.us (630) 719-4706
Village Board Cameron Hendricks Trustee ldavies@vil.woodridge.il.us (630) 719-4706
Village Board Mike Krucek Trustee ldavies@vil.woodridge.il.us (630) 719-4706
Village Board Joseph Kagann Village Clerk jkagann@vil.woodridge.il.us (630) 719-4712
Village Board Magin "Mike" Martinez Trustee ldavies@vil.woodridge.il.us (630) 719-4706
Village Board Kaleshia "Kay" Page Trustee ldavies@vil.woodridge.il.us (630) 719-4706